Jacob's
Well

info@welcometothewell.com

PO Box 54

Plano, IL 60545

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2017 by Jacob's Well of Fox Valley.

About us

Jacobs Well is a growing family of believers, working together to follow The Better Way, Jesus.

Together we are living out, learning of, and leading others to God's better way. 

We are a family of imperfect people, serving a perfect God. We are committed to encouraging each other to apply the teachings of the Bible to our lives. We struggle together, we succeed together, we fail together, and we pray together.

 

We would love for you to be a part of Jacob's Well.

Who to look for:
Rob Hager

Pastoral Ministry

rob@welcometothewell.com

Christy Hager

Children's Ministry

christy@welcometothewell.com

Barry Norris

Pastoral Ministry

barry@welcometothewell.com

John Roberts

Elder & Men's Ministry

john@welcometothewell.com

Blanche Norris
Brett Assell

Student Ministry

brett@welcometothewell.com

Women's Ministry 

blanche@welcometothewell.com

church elders

The term "elder" at Jacob's Well refers to one of multiple members of a group, who together lead Jacob's Well.

Rob Hager

Barry Norris

John Roberts